2019 Belleville and District Shrine Club Executive

Back Row:  Director Noble John Hopkins; Trustee Noble Calvin Thomas; Director Noble Brian Cook; Treasurer Noble Ron Carter; Chairman Noble Lloyd Kellett; Director Noble Brian Käuk; Trustee Noble Roy Todd; Director Noble John Bonnin; Director Noble Wayne McFaul; Trustee Noble Clarence Stevenson; Vice Chairman Board of Directors Shriners Hospital for Children-Canada Noble John Neil.

Front Row: 2nd Vice President Noble Clive Allan; 1st Vice President Noble Jim Preston; Rameses Potentate Illustrious Sir Noble Jed Handy; President 2019 Noble Ken Campbell; 3rd Vice President Noble Bill Black; Secretary Noble Stephen D. Shirk; Ambassador Noble Leonard Bedford.

Lady Erika Campbell asked Noble Bert Newman to present the gavel that he had made to President Noble Ken Campbell at his installation ceremony.

Introducing our New 1st Vice President and Public Relations Director:  Noble Ken Campbell and Noble Joe Johnson.

2018 President Noble Stephen D. Shirk and Lady Kathleen

2018 Belleville and District Shrine Club Executive

Back Row:  John Neil, Ron Carter, Gary Veinot, Brian Käuk, John Bonnin, Calvin Thomas, Clarence Stevenon, Wayne McFaul,  Jim Preston, Harold Newton, Brian Cook                                                Front Row: Jack Hellberg, Clive Allan, Potentate Ill. Sir Thomas W. Woodrow, President 2018 Stephen D. Shirk, Leonard Bedford, Malcom Stokes, Bill Black

2017 President Noble Jack Hellberg and Lady Celine



From left to right (back row)


Noble Stephen D. Shirk, Noble Clive Allen, Noble John Neil, Noble Harold Newton, Noble Clarence Stevenson, Noble Wayne McFaul, Noble Calvin Thomas, Noble John Bonnin, Noble Bruce Ferguson, Noble Jim Preston, Noble Brian Kaük, Noble Bill Bedford, Noble Rick Casson, Noble Lawrence Cave

From left to right (front row)

Noble Brian Cook, Noble Gary Crane, Noble Leonard Bedford, Noble Jack Hellberg, Noble Otto Nungesser, Noble Gary Smithrim, Noble Ron Carter

Executives 20162016 Group 8X12_02

From left to right (back row)

Noble Don Greer, Noble Ralph Swan, Noble Leonard Bedford, Noble Brian Cook, Noble John Bonnin, Noble Bill Bedford, Noble Jim Preston, Noble Clarence Stevenson, Noble Ron Carter, Noble Harold Newton, Noble John Neil

From left to right (front row)

Noble Gary Crane, Noble Jack Hellberg, Chief Rabban David E. Rawn, Noble Gary Smithrim, Noble Leonard Bedford, Noble Otto Nungesser, Noble Don Gillis

Executives 2015

2015-President Group Picture 1 (1)

Belleville Shrine Club, Past Presidents
1946-1952 D. L. Storey 1953  Carlie Cawker
1954-1955 John Weese  1956-1958  Jack R. Bush
1959 Tom Lewis 1960  Ken R. Vivian
1961 Jack Allan 1962  Ed Way
1963-1964 Phil Davis 1965  Alex Pierson
1966 Jim E. MacDonald 1967  Bev Quincy
1968 Bill Stewart 1969  Dick Sargent
1970 Harry Mc Connell 1971  Earl Cooper
1972 Jack Trembley 1973-1974  Jack Lazenby
1975 Harry Birkenshaw 1976  Albert A. Bud Cook
1977 Frank Westhorpe 1978  Herb Teed
1979 Jack Stenning 1980  Nelson McKibbon
1981 Charles Hamilton 1982  Ormond Reid
1983 Doug Campney 1984  Lew Barks
1985 Peter Zegouras 1986  Fred Smith
1987 Aubrey Haines 1988  William Robson
1989 Clare McFaul 1990  Harry Jeffs
1991 Ronald Tapp 1992  James Freeman
1993 Wilfred Reid 1994  Lloyd Kellett
1995 Rusty O’Grady 1996  Gerald Davidson
1997 Doug Preston 1998  Joe Dempsey
1999 Ivan Clare 2000  Ron Leavitt
2001 Morley Allan 2002  Ron Carter
2003 Bob Bardy 2004  John Neil
2005 Roland Maracle 2006  Harold Newton
2007 Jerry Genereux 2008  Peter Penner
2009              Robert Wigmore 2010  Clive Allan 
2011               Clarence Stevenson 2012                 Allan Hackett 
2013 Bill Black 2014 Barrie Willis
2015 Leonard Bedford 2016 Gary Smithrim
2017 Jack Hellberg 2018 Stephen D. Shirk
2019   2020